New Hampshire American Physical Therapy Association
New Hampshire Chapter of the APTA (American Physical Therapy Association)For PTs and PTAsFor Vendors & AdvertisersIn the NewsContinuing EducationAbout UsJoin NHAPTA
Not a member? Become one today.

About Us

The members of the New Hampshire APTA represent and promote the profession of physical therapy and the health and well being of society through their support of the art and science of physical therapy, including practice, education and research.

Board of Directors

President:   Deirdre “Dee” Daley, PT, DPT
Vice President:  Amy McWeeney, PT
Treasurer:  Ami E. R. Faria PT, DPT
Secretary:    Susan Rogers, PT

Chief Delegate:   Sheila M Blasé
Delegate:        Chad Howland, PT

Nominating Committee:  Mike Conroy, PT

Directors:   Ann Grenier, PT, EdD, MS
                     Bob Worden, MBA, MS, PTA, ATC
                     Beth Marcoux, DPT,PhD
                    Lisa Stejskal, PTA, MAED
 PTA Liaison:    Laura BR Charewicz, PTA
Student Liaison: 


Executive Director:   James Leahy, CAE



Committee Leadership

Government Affairs Committee:

Membership Chair:
Continuing Education:
Public Relations:

Marc Lacroix and Kris Terrio

Amy McWeeney
Dee Daley and Susan Rogers

Olga McSorley, Lynn Wong, Lisa Stejskal
Greg Woodsum
Bob Worden
Kathy Hanlon

NH State Advocate for the Academy of Geriatric Physical Therapy - Judy Thackaberry


Click Here to Read the NHAPTA ByLaws

Member Dues

  • Physical Therapist   $85.00/yr
  • Physical Therapy Assistant   $45.00/yr
  • Student PT / PTA   $15.00/yr

Help keep physical therapy strong in New Hampshire! Join/Renew Now!

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company